Upcoming Events

NAR Conference & Expo
New Orleans, LA

 NOVEMBER 12-16, 2020


Board Of Directors Meeting
TLBOR Office

NOVEMBER 19, 2020


General Membership Meeting
Point Royale

NOVEMBER 19, 2020


Follow Us


  

Committees & Task Forces


AFFILIATES COMMITTEE:

2021 CHAIR – Heather Reiter

HReiter@LoanDepot.com
417-241-2136

COMMUNITY OUTREACH COMMITTEE:

2021 CHAIR – Marci Hinnen

marcisellshomes@reecenichols.com
417-705-6530

DESIGNATED REALTORĀ® COMMITTEE (DR):

2021 CHAIR – La Nora Kay

Lk@GoodLifebranson.com
417-331-3200

EDUCATION COMMITTEE:

2021 CHAIR – Sherri Cordell

SherriCordell@Gmail.com
417-230-0066

ELECTIONS COMMITTEE:

2021 CHAIR – Dave Dove

Dave@gerkenandassociates.com
417-593-0336

FINANCE COMMITTEE:

2021 CHAIR – Jon Hulsizer

jon.hulsizer@century21.com
417-230-9628

GOVERNING DOCS COMMITTEE:

2021 CHAIR – Dave Dove

Dave@gerkenandassociates.com
417-593-0336

MLS COMMITTEE:

2021 CHAIR – Jessica Brock

Jessica@gerkenandassociates.com
417-379-9419

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE:

2021 CHAIR – Brad Gore

BradG@reecenichols.com
417-496-4818

PROGRAMS COMMITTEE:

2021 CHAIR – Susan Baca Ewing

susan@gerkenandassociates.com
417-545-0248

RPAC COMMITTEE:

2021 CHAIR – Jessica Brock

Jessica@gerkenandassociates.com
417-379-9419

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE:

2021 CHAIR – Gerrie Moore

gerriekw@gmail.com
417-337-1509







2875 State Hwy. 265 Branson, Missouri  65616                        417.338.4555